GROUP OF
COMPANIES INEI

We present to your attention our technology group, these are projects and companies developing in the industrial sector of the economy. Our strong point is our focus on innovation!

Scroll down
01

installation company VS-TELECOM

VS-TELECOM is an experienced installation company, a reliable partner of major system integrators such as LANIT, CROC, JET INFOSYSTEM and SOFTLINE. Since its foundation in 2014 as an Internet provider, the company has been developing very actively. Market needs and our competencies have made it quite easy to expand the area of ​​activity towards system integration. Our specialization now is the construction of low-current systems of various levels of complexity, including structured cabling systems, security systems, as well as building automation systems and industrial processes.
Our solutions
logo

CCTV

logo

Access control

logo

Building automation

logo

Automation of technological processes

More
02

industry solutions aggregator industrialmarket

industrialmarket - The main thing for us is a rapidly growing base of industry solutions. We add to it both the solutions themselves and the companies that can implement them. We also provide authorized expert and vendor support for the client.
More
03

Laboratory INEI

logo
We are a manufacturing enterprise and we carry out a full cycle from a design layout to a serial batch and carry out development in the following areas:
  • IP intercom communication equipment
  • Internet of Things (IoT) equipment
  • Information collection and processing equipment
  • Technology Compatibility Equipment
  • Equipment with artificial intelligence algorithms for face recognition
The first technological developments were made by ART INTEGRATION, however, in January 2019, the team of IE Moiseev V.V. acquired technological developments and continued the development of the SjDevices product line. The ART INTEGRATION company is now a trade partner for the distribution of products.
More
04

Trade house ART INTEGRATION

logo
ART INTEGRATION is a trading house specializing in the supply of equipment and components in the sector of professional security and automation systems. We successfully cooperate with installation companies and integrators throughout Russia and have the ability to supply components even for very complex solutions. Our core competence is in-depth knowledge of technological solutions and catalogs of vendors supplied by us, as well as established supply channels from Europe, South Korea, Taiwan and China.
icon

Modern and unique solutions

icon

Online consultation and technical support

icon

Authorized service center

icon

Distribution center, partner network

More

Группа
компаний Иней

Вашему вниманию представляем нашу технологическую группу, это проекты и компании, развивающиеся в индустральном секторе экономики. Наша сильная сторона, это фокус на инновации!

Далее
01

монтажная компания Вс-телеком

ВС ТЕЛЕКОМ - это опытная монтажная компания, надежный партнер крупных системных интеграторов, таких как ЛАНИТ, КРОК, ИНФОСИСТЕМЫ ДЖЕТ и СОФТЛАЙН. С момента основания в 2014 году как интернет провайдер, компания очень активно развивается. Потребности рынка и наши компетенции позволили достаточно легко расширить область деятельности в сторону системной интеграции. Наша специализация сейчас - это построение слаботочных систем разного уровня сложности, в том числе структурированные кабельные системы, системы безопасности, а также системы автоматизации зданий и технологических процессов на производствах.
Наши решения
logo

Видеонаблюдение

logo

Контроль доступа

logo

Автоматизация зданий

logo

Автоматизация технологических процессов

Подробнее
02

агрегатор отраслевых решений industrialmarket

industrialmarket - Главное у нас - это быстрорастущая база отраслевых решений. Мы добавляем в нее как сами решения, так и компании, которые их могут реализовать. А также обеспечиваем авторизованную экспертную и вендорскую поддержку клиента.
Подробнее
03

Лаборатория иней

logo
Мы являемся производственным предприятием и выполняем полный цикл от дизайн-макета до серийной партии и осуществляем разработки по следующим направлениям:
  • Оборудование IP intercom связи
  • Оборудование Интернета вещей (IoT)
  • Оборудование сбора и обработки информации
  • Оборудование для обеспечения совместимости технологий
  • Оборудование с алгоритмами искусственного интеллекта для распознавания лиц
Подробнее
04

Торговый дом АРТ ИНТЕГРАЦИЯ

logo
АРТ ИНТЕГРАЦИЯ - это торговый дом, специализирующийся на поставках оборудования и комплектующих в секторе профессиональных систем безопасности и автоматизации. Мы успешно сотрудничаем с монтажными компаниями и интеграторами по всей России и имеем возможности выполнить поставку компонентов даже для очень сложных решений. Наша основная компетенция - глубокое знание технологических решений и каталогов поставляемых нами вендоров, а также налаженные каналы поставки из Европы, Южной Кореи, Тайваня и Китая.
icon

Современные и уникальные решения

icon

Оnline консультации и техподдержка

icon

Авторизованный сервисный центр

icon

Центр дистрибуции, партнерская сеть

Подробнее